Hochschulverwaltung

VWA-Hochschule für berufsbegleitendes Studium

Hochschulverwaltung

Wolframstraße 32
70191 Stuttgart

Postfach 10 54 42
70047 Stuttgart

0800 215 5 215

info@vwa-hochschule.de

Ayleen Meyke
Studierendenbüro Betriebswirtschaftslehre

+49 (0)711 21041-9057
ayleen.meyke@vwa-hochschule.de

 

Sandra Schnetzer
Studierendenbüro Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

+49 (0)711 21041-9094
sandra.schnetzer@vwa-hochschule.de

Wolfhard Binder
Studiengangskoordinator Betriebswirtschaftslehre

+49 (0)711 21041-9030
wolfhard.binder@vwa-hochschule.de

 

Daniel Scheible
Studiengangskoordinator Betriebswirtschaftslehre

+49 (0)711 21041-9031
daniel.scheible@vwa-hochschule.de

 

Elisabeth Friesen
Studiengangskoordinatorin Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

+49 (0)711 21041-9039
elisabeth.friesen@vwa-hochschule.de

Stefanie Hauser
Rektoratsassistentin

+49 (0)711 21041-40
stefanie.hauser@vwa-hochschule.de

Christina Kress-Metzler
Verwaltungsleiterin

+49 (0)711 21041-9080
christina.kress-metzler@vwa-hochschule.de